testimonials

Check out these amazing (and honestly heart-warming) reviews from my clients, and feel free to visit their websites and socials - they deserve the support!

1 of 10

Collapsible content

NZ Textile Experiences - April 2024

"Rhea has helped me take the business to the next level and understands what I'm saying even before I say it or think I need it.

A very intuitive business savvy ecommerce professional. Down to earth, trustworthy and genuinely cares for her clients."

Cynthia

nztextileexperiences.com

Nanna Bangles - September, 2023

"...Rhea and I first agreed on a budget we would stick to, and a timeline for the build. She was very flexible, however, when my baby arrived early and we needed to put the website launch on hold. Rhea provided me with a checklist of clear tasks that I would need to complete in order to finish the website for my launch.

She was very responsive to any and all questions I fired through to her on her social media accounts, and patient with me and my new timeline (I kept shifting the date, based on how much I had (or had not) achieved).

We have set some future goals for the website, that we will work on down the track, but I am very happy with this first iteration of my web shop. All of my customers have been very impressed with the work Rhea has completed for me. My website is very useable, and I will continue to add stock around my baby’s schedule.

Rhea definitely understood my business, my values, and my aesthetic – beyond ‘just’ delivering me with an out of the box website. I’m very impressed and look forward to working with Rhea in the future."

Livvi

nannabangles.co.nz

Gorgeous Creatures - May 2023

“Thank you for all the amazing work you have done to help me update my Shopify website. You have been wonderful, and very easy to work with. Communication is clear and your knowledge of Shopify is extensive.

Without you I don’t think I could have upgraded my website to the new Shopify 2.0 platform and a new faster theme. Your research into the best theme, with the right functionality was a big help, I’d been stuck on that problem that for months.

I know we will continue to improve my website together.”

Kirsty

Southern Canning - May 2023

"We engaged Rhea to help create the company website and we found her services to be professional and efficient. 

The brief was that we wanted a basic landing page that we could add to as required & she delivered this in a timely manner. 

The communication was excellent and we are all happy with the end result.  We would have no hesitation in recommending Rhea to future clients."

Emma

southerncanning.nz

Chasing Sand - May 2023

"I cannot recommend Rhea enough! She is absolutely amazing at what she does! Rhea took the time to understand what it was that I wanted and then made it happen and I love the website Rhea has created for me and my small business.

Rhea made the process (which seemed very daunting to me) very smooth and enjoyable; any questions or requests I had Rhea was very fast to communicate with me and implement them.

I cannot thank Rhea enough. I will continue to use Rhea's services as my small business grows."

Racheal

Very Special Tales - January 2023

"Hiring Rhea to help me set up my Shopify store was my best decision during the set up process. 

I had been stuck for weeks trying to find answers to some of the specific issues I needed to address in my shop. Rhea's extensive in-depth Shopify knowledge meant that she found solutions to my entire store needs and implemented them seamlessly.

Whenever I have doubts or requests, Rhea is fast to respond and even faster to fix or execute.  It has been an absolute pleasure to work with her."

Clara

Abdo Empowered - November 2022

"I can’t recommend Rhea DM enough! I messaged Rhea after finding myself worn down with too much to do and not enough time or, quite frankly the know how or confidence to finish and launch our website. ⁠⁠

Rhea had a look, gave me a quote and a time frame and then hit the ground running. She tweaked and finished the website exactly how I had imagined it.⁠⁠

I am thrilled with her work and love our website – and she completed it both early and under budget!

I am looking forward to working with Rhea on an ongoing basis as Abdo Empowered grows and develops."

Lisa

Kismet & Co - May, 2022

"She has done an incredible job and she knows all things Shopify...it's made the process incredibly easy and I am so grateful because the store is working as it should now.

So if you are needing someone to do a website review for you, if you are needing some help designing a website, definitely check her out!"

Kezia

kismetandco.co.nz

Covers a Multitude - April 2022

“When I met Rhea, I was looking for someone with the skills to optimise my website but also, as a small business, I was mindful of engaging a professional that would fit within my budget.

Rhea was a D R E A M - we started by setting up a video call to discuss my priorities and how she could help. Quickly, she got to work and implemented everything to improve my website’s performance. Not only were her results effective but she took time to understand my products to ensure she knew the task at hand.

Rhea was an honest, easy-going, yet hard-working professional to work alongside. I cannot recommend her services enough. 100/100!”

Ciara

Corker - February 2022

"I found Rhea to be super responsive to communication.

She understood what I required and actioned it promptly and to a great standard.

Would recommend Rhea DM and use again. Thanks."

Caroline

Natures Pond - September 2021

“I had some issues on my website and email system that were beyond me! Rhea was amazing at sorting these out!

She's easy to communicate with and very efficient.I highly recommend her and the service she offers.”

Sally

Twocan Foods - July 2021

“We have been working with Rhea for only a short time, however we are thrilled with her work, her follow-up and the ability to translate what we are seeking into results - highly recommended!”

Paul

Capital Cider Co - May 2021

"Rhea has been an absolute pleasure to work with. She is professional, efficient and a great communicator.

She has a clear understanding of what we require on our website which makes it an easy process.

We look forward to continuing to work with her."

Kylie & Ryan

capitalcider.co.nz

Power Pause - March 2021

“A senior colleague, whose advice and opinion I trust, referred me to Rhea DM when I was planning to set up Power Pause - and I am truly grateful!

Rhea was so quick and efficient, even though she was working with incredibly tight deadlines. She is bubbly and personable, and truly invested in my cause.

She made the entire (somewhat daunting) experience of setting up a new website so easy and hassle-free. 

As a result, I am happy to recommend Rhea's website services to anyone. Thanks again, Rhea!”

JKP

Biochar Network NZ - November 2020

"Rhea has been helping Biochar Network NZ upload information to our website over the last year. 

We have found her to be really friendly, helpful and efficient and look forward to continuing using her services."

Dennis